Moses chan dating

Posted by / 02-Aug-2015 03:26

Moses Chan made a surprising revelation at the worshipping ceremony for his new series, My Lover from the Planet Meow.It was said that after she lost out on the Most Vastly Improved Actress award, Bernice lost confidence in her company.Her stormy relationship with Moses Chan was another reason why the actress decided to marry into a wealthy family.They had things to talk about because she studied business administration and Alastair is a businessman."I admire him because he's young, yet successful," said the actress.Bernice replied that the media might "have to ask him instead".

Moses Chan and Bernice Liu end six-year romance The actress was said to be dating Alastair Lam, a 32-year-old billionaire Fans of Moses Chan and Bernice Liu will be disappointed.Bernice, once a heavily-promoted actress on TVB, met Moses Chan on the set of Supreme Fate and their collaboration sparked off dating rumours.Alastair later sent her home and stayed with her till three in the morning.However, the actress claimed Moses Chan and her "have always been friends" when she was asked if her rumoured beau was jealous of the reports, which mentioned Bernice dating behind his back.Alastair is known for his reputable family background.

moses chan dating-27moses chan dating-45moses chan dating-67

His father is Dr Peter Lam How Mun, a famous surgeon and his mother is Zhuang Yuehua, a family member of Chungnam Corporation Limited.